The Best Of Girl Overboard - Album  
Released: 03/01/2014 Catalogue# TMP100  
Track Listing:  

1-The Love We Make

2-I Can't Believe

3-Permanent Friend

4-In The Evening

5-When the Word Came Down

6-Who'll Stop the Rain

7-Your Love

8-Chain of Fools

9-If You're Going to Leave Tonight

10-If Love Were the Moon





Lisa Schouw - Vocals



Re-mastered by Robin Gist  
Click on the artwork to buy through iTunes  
_-lisa schouw