The Rest Of Girl Overboard - Album  
Released: 26/06/2014 Catalogue# TMP105  
Track Listing:  

1-Some Things Never Change

2-When You Do

3-Tear It Down


5-Wrap Your Arms


7-Come and Play

8-Blue Falls the Rain

9-Way on the Mountain

10-Love in Her Game

11-Stranger's Kiss

12-L.A. Girls

13-Peace and Hope

14-Sylvia Said

15-Am I Feeling Blue?

16-Wrap Your Arms (12inch Version)

17-When the Word Came Down (12inch Version)


Lisa Schouw - Vocals


Re-mastered by Robin Gist  
Click on the artwork to buy through iTunes  
_-lisa schouw